good stuff

There is good stuff going on in the studio these days… (lots of it – and lots of different things…) More soon!

3 Comments on “good stuff”

  1. anthonyelliottart says:

    Although I have never seen your work physically I have enjoyed your work for years, new to this blog, loved your videos and intrigued to see where this is going.

  2. John Tevlin says:

    I see in my studio the exact images, I’ve been making concrete domes for a wile, stange

    • andrea zittel says:

      Concrete domes sound great. These are actually plaster molds for ceramic bowls – but I can see how the shape is somewhat similar.


Leave a Reply

