Nutter

IMG_9093I know it is time to reorganize my shelves when I can’t find Emmett!  (All of the boxes are being stockpiled for a project we will be starting soon for the Palm Springs Museum’s new Architecture and Design Center)

IMG_9080

4 Comments on “Nutter”

  1. Gogo says:

    I would love or volunteer for the PS project if you need help..

  2. Click says:

    I do accept as true with all the ideas you have presented on your
    post. They are really convincing and can certainly work.

    Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for novices. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

    • andrea zittel says:

      I barely have time to post at all! This all happens in the spare bits and pieces of time late at night before I go to bed. In my next life when I figure out how to multiply the hours in a day I’ll go back and fill in all the blanks. But it is nice that you actually read them – mostly I think my mother just uses this blog to keep tabs on me. (not upset by your suggestion – just feeling particularly tired and overwhelmed at the moment.)


Leave a Reply

